People

Team

  • Lilli Geissendorfer
    Lilli Geissendorfer Director
  • Jon Opie
    Jon Opie Deputy Directorjon@jerwoodarts.org For finance and funding queries including current grant holders
  • Alexis Stevens
    Alexis Stevens Communications Manager, Monday-Wednesdayalexis@jerwoodarts.org For press enquiries and sign off on grant-holder communications activity
  • Sarah Gibbon
    Sarah Gibbon Projects Officer, Monday, Wednesday and Thursdaysarahg@jerwoodarts.org For finance, funding and project queries from current grant holders including Weston Jerwood Creative Bursaries
  • Mirren Kessling
    Mirren Kessling Events and Audience Engagement CoordinatorMirren@jerwoodarts.org @jerwoodarts Monday- Friday
  • Bridget Bell
    Bridget Bell Administrator, Tuesday and Fridaybridget@jerwoodarts.org First port of call for application queries
  • Sarah Williams
    Sarah Williams Head of Visual Artssarah@jerwoodarts.org
  • Harriet Cooper
    Harriet Cooper Head of Visual Arts (Maternity Cover from October 2018)harriet@jerwoodarts.org Monday-Friday
  • Lauren Houlton
    Lauren Houlton Gallery ManagerLauren@jerwoodarts.org Monday-Friday
  • Nathalie Teitler
    Nathalie Teitler Project Manager, Jerwood Compton Poetry Fellowshipsnathalie@jerwoodarts.org For all Jerwood Compton Poetry Fellowships enquiries
  • Kate Danielson
    Kate Danielson Director, Weston Jerwood Creative Bursarieskate@jerwoodarts.org For all Weston Jerwood Creative Bursaries enquiries

Trustees

  • Tim Eyles
    Tim Eyles Chairman
  • Julia Wharton
    Julia Wharton
  • Rupert Tyler
    Rupert Tyler
  • Philippa Hogan-Hern
    Philippa Hogan-Hern
  • Katharine Goodison
    Katharine Goodison
  • Thomas Grieve
    Thomas Grieve
  • Lucy Ash
    Lucy Ash
  • Catrin Griffiths
    Catrin Griffiths
  • Vanessa Engle
    Vanessa Engle