Contact us info

If you know who you’d like to get in touch with, their contact details are below. If you’re not sure, feel free to email


Jon Opie

Deputy Director

Kaya La Bonté-Hurst

Project Manager

Mirka Kotulicova

Project Manager Visual Arts

Sarah Gibbon

Project Manager

Clíona Malin

Team Assistant


Freelance / Independent

Kate Danielson

Director, Weston Jerwood Creative Bursaries

Harriet Cooper

Programme Director, Jerwood Curatorial Accelerator

Professor Dave O’Brien

Academic Consultant to the Weston Jerwood Creative Bursaries 2020-22